top of page
Search

Know No One Won

Updated: Sep 28, 2019

"The whole goal of the entire Universe is NOT to have winners & losers. It's to bring Powerful Energies Together for good." -Cândido Gadaga

After rolling around on a magical evening beneath the enchanting oak trees, a man once told me “Know No One Won.” . It struck me. I marinated in that phrase and began to see places in my life where this patriarchal programming of competition was poisoning my vision and blocking Love from flowing. I saw evidence of me withholding my pleasure because I didn't want to give him the satisfaction. I saw that I felt men were taking from me when I would give myself over without my body's full Yes in consent. . It’s not about what we can get. Or feeling taken advantage of. It’s about two souls showing up to gather information for their evolution in the exchange, in service to the Greater Good. . If you wanna win at something, win at Life. We win at life when we’re in it, playing full out, vulnerably, together, for the Earth and the unbreakable Heart. WE.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page