top of page
Search

You Are Not Alone

Updated: Sep 22, 2019

There is a sisterhood inviting you in, where you will be shown how to access the magic and wisdom of your womanly body, centered in your womb. Mysteries of the Rose include teachings of effortless unfolding, erotic innocence, the sacred feminine, and pleasure as your birthright. . Here, sisters initiate sisters, and the initiated teach the men how to activate the female body and join together for powerful co-creation, manifestation, divination, dissolution. . I’m truly grateful to be on this journey with you. My life’s work until now has led me to this. I offer support as a coach, bodyworker, and transformational guide to women who are ready to come home to themselves and harness their innate power. . Sacred body awakening, pelvic floor bodywork, jade egg guided practice, menstrual mapping, and embodied movement practices combined with deep listening, compassion and an honest-to-god taking-no-bullshit mirror is what I offer. . On my own path to healing sexual shame and reclaiming my body as my own, there have been many tools and teachers I’ve called on for help (and still do!). None of us do it alone. One of my greatest joys is standing by your side as you discover yourself and how precious, capable and badass you truly are. . Dutifully, joyfully awaken to the Love that you are, my dear. The world needs more of that.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page